Welcome!

Hello banner

Welcome to my new book blog! I tried book blogging before and lost steam, but hopefully this time will go a little bit better! I’ve always loved books and talking about them, so I thought a blog might be a good idea! I’ve got some posts  ready to go and hope to post regularly and get involved with memes and get to know some other book bloggers!

Comments are greatly appreciated and I try to reply to each one! I'm no longer accepting awards, but I appreciate the thought!

