Hi!

Hello anyone who is still accidentally following this blog!

It kind of fell by the wayside because of life and school stress. I just graduated from college! I have a Bachelor’s degree. After all this time, I finally did that. My life has changed a lot, but in some ways things are pretty similar.

Anyway, I have a part-time job in my field (history/museum) which I’m really excited about. I also started an Etsy shop, because I have a lot of scrapbook paper and student loans. So if you’re interested in seeing what that’s about check out my shop. I have an instagram for it too!

I followed a lot of awesome blogs and met some really cool people through book blogging. I’m still active on the twitter I used while I blogged, but I renamed it to @contrariest. I’m also blogging about Etsy, books, and life (or at least I hope to start, I have some posts drafted and some plans!) here. There’s also my personal instagram. If you’re interested in reconnecting or just connecting, please reach out at any of these places! I am happy to chat and talk about whatever!

Right now shipping is just to North America, but if there’s anyone interested in International, I’ll look into intl shipping!

il_570xn-1038468398_rhnbil_570xn-1084352297_sjzz

il_570xn-1083210379_6l88il_570xn-1081856039_qics

Thanks for taking the time to read this! I hope you take the time to look at my shop or contact me!

 

Comments are greatly appreciated and I try to reply to each one! I'm no longer accepting awards, but I appreciate the thought!

